Welcome to the California Horse Racing Board

 

 

1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300
Sacramento, California 95825
(916) 263 - 6000

Decrease the text size Restore original text size Increase the text size
Enlarge Text
Click to increase the text size.
Restore Text
Click to restore original text size.
Reduce Text
Click to decrease the text size.
Amber Alert Save Our Water BannerKeep Your Home California - http://www.keepyourhomecalifornia.org/Register To Vote - http://registertovote.ca.gov/ Ahorre Nuestra Agua

Departments & Office Index

CHRB Office Locations

Headquarters

Northern Region

Cal-Expo

Golden Gate Fields

Southern Region

Hollywood Park Race Track

Santa Anita Park

Los Alamitos Race Course

 

CHRB Departments

Administration

Wendy Voss - Chief of Administration

1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 263-6000

Email: WendyV@chrb.ca.gov

 

Accounting/Budget

Lore Zawkiewicz - Senior Accounting Officer

1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 263-6000

Email: LoreZ@chrb.ca.gov

 

Board Counsel

Robert Miller - Chief Counsel

1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 263-6000

Email: RBMiller@chrb.ca.gov

 

 

Sharyn Jolly - Associate Government Program Analyst
1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-6000

SharynJ@chrb.ca.gov

 

Business Services

Daneil J. Zamora - Bus. Services Assistant

1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 263-6000

Email: DJZamora@chrb.ca.gov

 

Contracts

Wendy Voss - Chief of Administration

1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 263-6000

Email: WendyV@chrb.ca.gov

 

Enforcement

Bill Westermann - Chief of Licensing and Enforcement

4961 Katella Ave

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(714) 820- 2770 FAX (714) 821-6232

Email: BillW@chrb.ca.gov

 

 

Dan Dailey - Deputy Chief, Enforcement and Information Systems

1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-6000

DJDailey@chrb.ca.gov

 

Equine Medical Director

Dr. Rick Arthur - Medical Director
1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-6000
Email: Dr_Arthur@chrb.ca.gov

 

Executive

 

Jackie Wagner - Assistant Executive Director
1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-6000
Email: JackieW@chrb.ca.gov

 

Licensing

Bill Westermann - Chief of Licensing and Enforcement

4961 Katella Ave

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(714) 820- 2770 FAX (714) 821-6232

Email: BillW@chrb.ca.gov

 

 

Laura Sandoval - Supervising Racing License Technician 
4961 Katella Avenue

Los Alamitos, CA 90720
(714) 820-2765 FAX (714) 821-6232
Email: LauraS@chrb.ca.gov

 

 

Calvin Dawson - Supervising Racing License Technician 

1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-6000 FAX (916) 263-6007

CMDawson@chrb.ca.gov

 

Management Information Systems

Dan Dailey - Deputy Chief, Enforcement and Information Systems

1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-6000

DJDailey@chrb.ca.gov

 

Personnel

Wendy Matsuda - Human Resources Manager
1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300 Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-6000
Email: WendyM@chrb.ca.gov

 

Policy & Regulations

Jackie Wagner - Assistant Executive Director
1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-6000
Email: JackieW@chrb.ca.gov

 

Public Relations

Mike Marten - Associate Analyst
4961 Katella Avenue,

Los Alamitos, CA 90720
(714) 820-2748 CELL (714) 240-1870 FAX (714) 821-6232
Email: MikeM@chrb.ca.gov

 

Split Sample

Alan Tier - Management Services Technician
1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-6000
Email: AlanT@chrb.ca.gov

 

Totalizator/Audits (Wagering Unit)

Francisco Gonzalez - Senior Management Auditor (Supervisor)
1010 Hurley Way, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-6000
Email: FranciscoG@chrb.ca.gov